Meet the Grant K8 Board

The PTA Board is the governing body of the PTA. The PTA Board generally meets two weeks prior to the scheduled monthly PTA meetings in the teacher’s lounge.  

The following are the 2017-2018 Board members:

Holly Wright, President, 

Annie Bates, Vice President I,

Anne Anthony, Vice President II,

Lance Harris, Treasurer,

Monica Sheppard, Secretary, 

Haley Swartz, Parliamentarian

Taline Tokatlian, Historian,

Kathy Lorden , School Principal,

Michelle Wernicke-Lovern, Teacher Representative,